Main Menu

mtn foundation scholarship(mtnfscholarship) 2010/2011 examination

Mtn has shortlisted the candidates who will sit for the mtn foundation scholarship scheduled to hold on the 6th of november 2010.The list of shortlisted candidates for the mtn scholarship examination for the 2010/2011 session is on the websibe at The mtn scholarship for the 2010/2011 would be held in three geopolitical regions which are:

University of Nigeria Nsukka:Eastern region
University of Lagos:Western region
Ahmadu Bello University: Northern region

The time for the mtn scholarship examination is 7.00am prompt.

« (Previous News)

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked as *


Protected by WP Anti Spam