Main Menu

Kanye West features D’banj(Kokomaster) in new album

G.O.O.D. Music – Cruel Summer Tracklist:

1. To The World (Feat. Kanye West & R. Kelly)

2. Clique (Feat. Kanye West, Jay-Z & Big Sean)

3. Mercy (Feat. Kanye West, Big Sean, Pusha T & 2 Chainz)

4. New God Flow (Feat. Kanye West, Pusha T & Ghostface Killah)

5. The Morning (Feat. Raekwon, Pusha T, Common, 2 Chainz, CyHi The Prynce, Kid Cudi & D’Banj)

6. Cold (Feat. Kanye West & DJ Khaled)

7. Higher (Feat. The-Dream, Pusha T & Ma$e)

8. Sin City (Feat. John Legend, Travi$ Scott, Teyana Taylor, CyHi The Prynce & Malik Yusef)

9. The One (Feat. Kanye West, Big Sean, 2 Chainz & Marsha Ambrosius)

10. Creepers (Feat. Kid Cudi)

11. Bliss (Feat. John Legend & Teyana Taylor)

12. I Don’t Like (Feat. Kanye West, Chief Keef, Pusha T, Big Sean & Jadakiss)

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked as *


Protected by WP Anti Spam